Course Dates

Course Dates

Navigator Level 1 – Belstone

Date Day Notes
16 & 17 January 2021 Saturday & Sunday
11 & 12 February 2021 Thursday & Friday
6 & 7 March 2021 Saturday & Sunday
12 & 13 April 2021 Monday & Tuesday
22 & 23 May 2021 Saturday & Sunday
10 & 11 July 2021 Saturday & Sunday
4 & 5 September 2021 Saturday & Sunday
2 & 3 October 2021 Saturday & Sunday
4 & 5 November 2021 Thursday & Friday
11 & 12 December 2021 Saturday & Sunday

 

Navigator Level 2 – Belstone and Merrivale areas

Date Day Notes
30 & 31 January 2021 Saturday & Sunday
15 & 16 March 2021 Monday & Tuesday Course Full - 1-2-1 Option Available
17 & 18 April 2021 Saturday & Sunday
7 & 8 June 2021 Monday & Tuesday
11 & 12 September 2021 Saturday & Sunday
20 & 21 November 2021 Saturday & Sunday

 

Navigator Level 3 – Merrivale and Lydford areas

Date Day Notes
10 & 11 April 2021 Saturday & Sunday
12 & 13 August 2021 Thursday & Friday
27 & 28 November 2021 Saturday & Sunday

 

Poor Visibility and Night Navigation – Central Dartmoor area

Date Day Notes
27 February 2021 Saturday Course Full - 1-2-1 Option Available
13 November 2021 Saturday

 

Outdoor First Aid – Belstone

Date Day Notes
18 & 19 January 2021 Monday & Tuesday 1 Space Remaining
13 & 14 February 2021 Saturday & Sunday
20 & 21 March 2021 Saturday & Sunday
15 & 16 April 2021 Thursday & Friday
17 & 18 May 2021 Monday & Tuesday
21 & 22 June 2021 Monday & Tuesday
17 & 18 July 2021 Saturday & Sunday
21 & 22 August 2021 Saturday & Sunday
13 & 14 September 2021 Monday & Tuesday
23 & 24 October 2021 Saturday & Sunday
15 & 16 November 2021 Monday & Tuesday
4 & 5 December 2021 Saturday & Sunday

 

Emergency First Aid at Work – Ivybridge

Date Day Notes
28 January 2021 Thursday Course Full
25 February 2021 Thursday
18 March 2021 Thursday
29 April 2021 Thursday 1 Space Remaining
27 May 2021 Thursday
24 June 2021 Thursday
22 July 2021 Thursday
30 September 2021 Thursday
28 October 2021 Thursday
18 November 2021 Thursday
9 December 2021 Thursday